Federal Food Safety and Veterinary Office (FSVO)
Ecole polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL
Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule, ETH Zurich (ETH
University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland (FHNW
Association of the Swiss pharmaceutical industry (Interpharma
Swiss Animal Protection (SAP
Università della Svizzera italiana (USI
University of Basel (UniBas
University of Bern (UniBe
University of Fribourg (UniFr
University of Geneva (UniGe
University of Lausanne (Unil
University of Zurich (UZH
Zurich University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW)

Observer members

Federal Office of Public Health (FOPH)
State Secretariat for Education, Research and Education (SERI)