Dr Jenny Sandström

Executive Director

Dr Armand Mensen

Scientific Officer

Executive Board

Dr sc. nat. Paulin Jirkof

3R coordinator Animal Welfare Department University of Zurich

Dr Santiago F. Gonzalez

Co-Chair Head of the Infection and Immunity Laboratory, Institute for Research in Biomedicine (IRB), Università della Svizzera italiana

Dr vet. med. Philippe Bugnon

dipl. SVLAS Head of the education at the Institute of Laboratory Animal Science University of Zurich

Dr sc. nat. med. vet. Gieri Camenisch

Local AWO and Head of Laboratory Animal Facility at the Department of Biosystems Science and Engineering (D-BSSE), ETH Zurich

Dr Fabienne Chabaud-Barandun

Dr Stéphanie Claudinot

3R coordinator, Dean Office, Faculty of Biology and Medicine, Lausanne

Dr Elena Dolgodilina

3R Project Coordinator ETH Zurich

Prof. Dr Michael Raghunath

Director of the Competence Center for Tissue Engineering (TEDD) at the Zurich University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW)

Dr Anne Planche Roduit

Coordinator of the Swiss Animal Facility Network (SAFN)

Dr med. vet. Anke Rohlfs

Coordinator 3R, Animal Facilities, University of Basel

Prof. Dr Laura Suter-Dick

Professor at Applied Sciences University Northwestern Switzerland (FHNW)

Dr. Alexandre Widmer

3RCC Coordinator, Center of Phenogenomics, Ecole Polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)

Prof. Dr Hanno Würbel

Professor for Animal Welfare, Veterinary Public Health Institute, Vetsuisse Faculty, University of Bern

Dr Homare Yamahachi

Assistant to 3R Coordinator

Dr med. vet. Andrina Zbinden

Animal Welfare Officer at University of Fribourg

Kontakt aufnehmen